Contact our dedicated team of waterproofing specialists today...

Nuralite Waterproofing Limited

53A Victoria St, Onehunga,
Auckland, New Zealand.

Phone:   0800 NURALITE (0800 687254) or
+64 (9) 579 2046
Fax:   +64 (9) 579 5136
Email:   info@nuralite.co.nz

Follow Us On:
 
  • Shane Clarke
    General Manager

    P: 09 579 2046
    F: 09 579 5136
    M: 027 535 0899
    E: shane@nuralite.co.nz
  • Rod Southwood
    Technical Advisor
    - Onsite Quality


    P: 09 579 2046
    F: 09 579 5136
    M: 021 028 25579
    E: rod@nuralite.co.nz
  • Darren Ebbett
    Technical Advisor
    - Auckland


    P: 09 579 2046
    F: 09 579 5136
    M: 0274 955 325
    E: darren@nuralite.co.nz
  • Lewis Olding
    Technical Advisor
    - Nurajacks


    M: 022 525 9299
    E: lewis@nuralite.co.nz
  • Joseph Nicholls B. Arch (Hons)
    Architectural Consultant
    - Central & Lower North Island


    P: 0800 687254
    M: 0275 379 985
    E: joseph@nuralite.co.nz
  • Jono Burton
    Technical Advisor
    - Pacific Islands, Central
       & Lower North Island


    P: 0800 687254
    M: 021 845 695
    E: jono@nuralite.co.nz
  • Mike Skilton
    Christchurch based
    Technical Advisor
    - South Island


    P: 0800 687254
    M: 027 449 6750
    E: mike@nuralite.co.nz
  • Marcus Beagley
    Technical Advisor
    - WABO Expansion Joints


    P: 09 222 2430
    F: 09 579 5136
    M: 027 295 4457
    E: marcus@expansion-joint.co.nz
  • David Kan
    Technical Advisor
    - Southern Region


    P: 0800 687254
    M: 027 700 1868
    E: david@nuralite.co.nz
  • Jade Rouse-Bollee
    Sales & Marketing Coordinator

    P: 09 579 2046
    E: jade@nuralite.co.nz
  • Tipa Kini
    Warehouse & Distribution

    P: 09 579 2046
    E: tipa@nuralite.co.nz
SUPPORT TEAM

Contact Form

To contact us with a general enquiry, please fill in the details below.
Facebook Google
© 2017 Nuralite Waterproofing Ltd. All rights reserved.
Call us 0800 NURALITE